Company
History

FOUR PARTNERS,

         FOUR COUNTRIES,

                  ONE holdinG

Energy PyroSwiss

-  Switzerland  -

 SYNECOM 

-  Italy -

Desolve

-  Morocco -

Aiga Concept

-  Portugal -

marKETS

For pyrolysis with cogeneration:

  • Treatment of sewage sludge

  • Household waste treatment

  • Treatment of used tires

  • Biomass treatment

Water treatment

Wastewater treatment and drinking water production

Moringa plantations

or other species, and their uses

Energy PyroSwiss wants to give distressed rural areas the possibility to benefit from the following resources, from biomass:

 

  • Green electricity

 

  • Compressed air by tri-generation, to run generators and engines without danger, without pollution and with easy and efficient energy storage

 

  • Biochar water retainer (increase in agricultural production, decrease in watering)

 

  • New revenue earning-activities (production of edible oil by Moringa, for example)

 

Energy PyroSwiss wishes to contribute to bringing a level of energy and food independence to rural areas.

Energy PyroSwiss ROles

Roles of EPS.png

Solution integrator

Vision AND CharteR

Vision

Prologue

 

It is good to focus on environmental issues. However it is equally important to find ways of reconciling ecology and development while emphasizing quality of life rather than the increase of wealth.

 

Human capacities are immense. As immense as our power to intervene in the shaping of our future.

 

Speaking about his future, we probably have a necessary dimension, a random dimension and voluntary dimension.

 

The necessary dimension encompasses the facts determined in advance, major tendencies and constraints of the present. As for random facts, man can act on these facts by reducing the fields of action, foreseeing risks, accepting efforts to be undertaken and challenges to be faced.

 

Regarding the challenges of the future, they currently appear in an universal way, covering all aspects of life, and they are often interrelated in complex ways. Facing them requires the voluntary and joint action of individuals, communities and institutions. This certainly involves many adaptations to necessary changes, and might require changing our references, our landmarks, our attitudes and even our values.

 

"The aim of prospective studies is not to guess the likely future but to prepare the desirable future and even try to go further: to make probable the desirable future. "
G. Berger, member of the International Circle for Prospective Action

« Ethical qualification inside » of projects and actions

 

By this willingness to qualify what we feel as responding to our sense of ethics, our organization is committed to the fact that all stakeholders of a project or action taken by it will participate in the mobilization of consciences, by the feeling of a sense of social justice, a spirit of universal cooperation, economic and energy efficiency, and overall respect for our environment.

 

Thus the actions undertaken and the potential projects could be evaluated, qualified, and even compared, according to their degree of "ethics" by the adoption of key indicators, issued from the following principles, described as "elements of charter "and allowing this assessment.

Charter

PROJECT SELECTION AND CHOICE OF ACTIONS TO BE TAKEN

  • Need Principle: the notion of giving sense to the project (or action) is reflected in the quality and / or the importance of the response to the effective need for local and regional infrastructure.

 

If the potential of well-being and prosperity of a society is measured by infrastructure development (training, communication, transport, health, roads, etc ...) it also must meet a real need, remaining in the limits of moderation and respecting the rights of populations, availability of resources and environmental protection.

 

 

SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT

 

  • Conservation of resources: recycling, reuse and parsimony in the use of non-renewable resources.

  • Energy efficiency: rationalization of energy consumption, reduction, optimization and improvement of plant performance, application of recommendations ISO 50'001 (management of energy systems)

  • Economic efficiency: the organization ensures the optimization, profitability and security of investments (TRI, VAN, Payback)

 

 

KNOWLEDGE BASED SOCIETY

 

  • Sharing knowledge and emulation: the organization responsible for the project works for a future knowledge based and knowledge sharing society. Efforts to achieve this will thus contribute to emulating and multiplying the results.

  • Knowledge based society: The organization ensures the transmission of knowledge relevant to the skilled exploitation of the project, the development of associated business knowledge and the training of younger generations, thus ensuring the sustainability and capitalization of knowledge.

 

 

KNOW HOW TO BE

 

  • Service spirit: the project's executants, service providers and proponents see their work as creating value for the beneficiaries. They put all their skills and their experience into the project and above all they do it in a spirit of service to humanity.

  • Improving the quality of life of project users and beneficiaries: project stakeholders will bear in mind that the project represents a value added to the well-being and quality of life of users and beneficiaries of the project. To do so, they will promptly inquire about the wishes and expectations relating thereto.

  • Abolition of prejudices of all kinds: in the choice of beneficiaries and users of the project no segregation of any kind will be made.

Switzerland office:

rue de la Sarraz

1304 Cossonay 

Register n° : CHE-443.211.085

Tel. : +41.21.861.04.04

Contact France

Tél.  :   0033.(0)553.200.420

Mob. : 0033.(0)629.057.707

© 2015 Energy PyroSwiss

realized by B2P Secrétariat

La Société
Historique

Quatre partenaires,

             quatre pays,

                          une holdinG

Energy PyroSwiss

-  Suisse  -

 SYNECOM 

-  Italie -

Desolve

-  Maroc -

Aiga Concept

-  Portugal -

marchés

Pour la pyrolyse avec cogénération :

  • Traitement des boues d’épuration
  • Traitement des déchets ménagers

  • Traitement des pneus usagés

  • Traitement de la biomasse

Traitement des eaux

  • Eaux usées et purification de l’eau potable

 

Plantation de Moringa

  • ou d’autres essences, et leurs utilisations 

Energy PyroSwiss souhaite donner la possibilité à des zones rurales en « souffrance » de bénéficier par la biomasse des ressources suivantes :

  • Électricité verte

  • Air comprimé par tri-génération, permettant de faire fonctionner des générateurs et des moteurs, sans danger, sans pollution et en pouvant être facilement stocké

  • Biochar hydro-rétenteur (augmentation de la production agricole, diminution de l’arrosage)

  • Nouvelles activités professionnelles (production d’huile alimentaire par le Moringa, par exemple)

Energy PyroSwiss souhaite contribuer à apporter aux milieux ruraux un niveau recevable d’indépendance énergétique et alimentaire.

Rôles d'Energy PyroSwiss

PyroSwiss rôle intégrateur solutions pyrolyse

Intégrateur de solutions

Vision et Charte

Vision

Prologue

 

Il est bon de s’attacher à une cause écologique, mais il est tout aussi important de trouver la manière de concilier l’écologie et le développement, en insistant sur la qualité de l’être plutôt que sur l’accroissement des richesses.

 

Les capacités de l’homme sont immenses. Immense aussi est son pouvoir d’intervention sur la mise en forme de son avenir.

 

Pour parler de son futur, celui-ci a probablement une dimension nécessaire, une dimension aléatoire et une dimension volontaire.

 

La dimension nécessaire englobe les faits déterminés d’avance, les tendances lourdes et les contraintes du présent. Quant aux faits aléatoires, l’homme peut agir sur ces faits en réduisant les champs d’action, prévoyant les risques, acceptant les efforts à entreprendre, les défis à relever…

 

Concernant les défis du futur ils se présentent actuellement de manière universelle, englobent tous les aspects de la vie et sont souvent liés entre eux de manière complexe. Les relever exige l’action volontaire et conjointe des individus, des collectivités et des institutions. Cela implique certainement bien des adaptations aux nécessaires changements, voire réviser nos références, nos points de repère, nos attitudes et même nos valeurs.

 

«  Ce que veut la prospective, ce n’est pas de deviner l’avenir probable, mais préparer l’avenir souhaitable et tenter même d’aller plus loin : rendre probable l’avenir souhaitable. »

G. Berger, membre du centre international de prospective

« Ethical qualification inside » des projets ou des actions

 

Par cette volonté affichée de qualifier ce qu’elle ressent comme répondant au sens de l’éthique notre organisation est attachée au fait que toutes les parties prenantes d’un projet ou d’une action menée par elle participeront à la mobilisation des consciences par le ressenti d’un sentiment de justice sociale, d’un esprit de collaboration universelle, d’une efficience économique et énergétique et globalement du respect de notre environnement.

 

Ainsi les actions entreprises, les projets réalisés pourraient être évalués, qualifiés, voire même comparés entre eux en fonction de leur degré « d’éthique » par l’adoption d’indicateurs clés issus des principes décrits ci-après comme des «  éléments de la charte » et permettant cette évaluation.

Charte

SELECTION DES PROJETS OU CHOIX DES ACTIONS A MENER

  • Principe du besoin : la notion de donner du sens au projet (ou à l’action) se traduit par la qualité et/ou l’importance de la réponse au besoin effectif en infrastructure locale et régionale.

 

Si le potentiel de bien-être et de prospérité d’une société se mesure au développement de ses infrastructures (formation, moyens de communication, transports, santé, voirie, etc…) il se doit également de répondre à un besoin réel, restant dans les limites de la modération et respectant les droits des populations, la disponibilité des ressources et la protection de l’environnement.

 

 

DEVELOPPEMENT DURABLE

 

  • Conservation des ressources: recyclage, réutilisation et parcimonie dans l’utilisation des ressources non renouvelables.

  • Efficience énergétique : rationalisation de la consommation d’énergie, diminution, optimisation et amélioration du rendement des installations, application des recommandations ISO 50'001 (management des systèmes énergétiques)

  • Rentabilité économique : l’organisation s’assure au préalable de l’optimisation, de la rentabilité et la sécurité des investissements (TRI, VAN, Payback)

 

 

SOCIETE DU SAVOIR

 

  • Partage des connaissances et émulation : l’organisation responsable du projet œuvre pour une future société de la connaissance et du savoir partagés. Les efforts pour y parvenir pourront ainsi faire des émules et multiplier les résultats.

  • Société de la connaissance : L’organisation veille à transmettre les connaissances utiles à l’exploitation qualifiée du projet, au développement du savoir métier associé et à la formation des jeunes générations assurant ainsi la pérennité et la capitalisation du savoir.

 

 

SAVOIR ÊTRE

 

  • Esprit de service : les exécutants, prestataires et mandataires du projet voient dans leur tâche une création de valeur pour les bénéficiaires. Ils y mettent toutes leurs compétences, leur expérience et surtout ils le font dans un esprit de service rendu à l’humanité.

  • Amélioration de la qualité de vie des usagers et des bénéficiaires du projet : les parties prenantes du projet auront à l’esprit que le projet représente une valeur ajoutée au bien-être et à la qualité de vie des usagers et des bénéficiaires du projet. Pour ce faire ils s’enquerront avec diligence des vœux et attentes y relatives.

  • Abolition des préjugés de toutes sortes : dans le choix des bénéficiaires et des usagers du projet il ne sera fait aucune ségrégation de quelque nature que ce soit.

Bureaux Suisse :

rue de la Sarraz

1304 Cossonay - SUISSE

Registre n° : CHE-443.211.085

Tel. : +41.21.861.04.04

Contact France

Tél.  :   0033.(0)553.200.420

Mob. : 0033.(0)629.057.707

© 2015 Energy PyroSwiss

réalisé par B2P Secrétariat